Your compliance solutions

GET A COMPETITIVE EDGE
THROUGH COMPLIANCE

With the Alpha CCO platform, we offer a winning solution for you who is in charge of compliance and also your associates who must adhere to your company’s compliance policies

Be proactive in the management of data gathering, delays, reminders and retention of records. You will reduce risks of errors and be in a position to reassign resources where they can be used more efficiently, to the analysis of information rather than data gathering

Alpha CCO

OUR EXPERTISE

DESCRIPTION OF SERVICE

Alpha CCO is an integrated solution, simple, with value added designed to establish, automate and optimize companies’ compliance infrastructure and processes

Our software is designed to satisfy compliance obligations and to contribute to a healthy corporate governance

THREE SIMPLE STEPS AND YOUR ENTERPRISE IS IN A POSITION TO USE THE ALPHA CCO INTEGRATED SOLUTION

1.

Create your own company account

2.

Create user profiles on line or from an excel file

3.

Activate the standard records to start or create your own customized records

WHY US

THE REPUTATIONAL RISK ASSOCIATED WITH NON-COMPLIANCE CAN JEOPARDIZE:

YOUR FINANCING CAPACITY

YOUR CLIENT RELATIONSHIP

YOUR CORPORATE IMAGE

THE ACQUIRING AND RENEWAL OF PERMITS, LICENSES, ACCREDITATIONS

WHO COULD BE IMPACTED

All of the company’s environment: subs-contractors, banks, investors, clients, employees, in other words all of the company’s stakeholders

WHY ?

Given the ever changing regulatory environment and compliance burden, companies must adapt and devote more and more human, financial and technological resources to deal with this reality. It is thus important to put in place and maintain a compliance culture

WHY SHOULD COMPANIES INVEST IN COMPLIANCE TOOLS WITH VALUE ADDED?

– To enhance the efficiency of their compliance program
– To reduce risk accordingly
– To be able to track down data
– To get a competitive edge

Alpha CCO gives leaders a tool to assist them with risk management. This integrated solution is designed to satisfy needs of companies involved in all types of activities, being private or public, of all size, that are concerned with healthy, efficient and appropriate governance

Concretely, Alpha CCO is a platform that enables companies to standardize data gathering processes in a cost-efficient manner thus offering the possibility to reduce costs and to reassign resources to responsibilities with value added

ALPHA CCO
FOR ALL COMPANIES

COMPLIANCE MANAGERS

With Alpha CCO, no more headache to try to gather missing information through e-mails, phone calls or multiple meetings. The goal is to ensure that you can focus on data analysis which is where you can have a real value added. Even better, you will be in a position to “evidence” compliance efforts by keeping track of audits in a secure environment and have access to the most recent version at low cost

ASSOCIATES

Internal and external associates will no longer have to assess what and when to declare.

With its learning approach, Alpha CCO will enhance their knowledge of compliance while ensuring that you have a better control over risk management. Each associate will be able to make more detailed declarations.

CONTACT US

Votre solution en conformité

DÉVELOPPEZ UN AVANTAGE CONCURRENTIEL
GRÂCE À LA CONFORMITÉ

Nous offrons avec la plateforme Alpha CCO une solution gagnante autant pour vous qui êtes en charge de la conformité que pour tous vos collaborateurs qui doivent respecter les différentes balises à vos politiques de conformité d’entreprise.

Soyez proactifs dans la gestion de la collecte exhaustive des informations, des délais, des récurrences de tâches et ainsi que de la conservation des documents. Vous diminuerez les risques d’erreurs et pourrez réallouer les ressources là où elles seront les plus utiles soit vers l’analyse de l’information plutôt que de la collecte de données.

Alpha CCO

NOTRE EXPERTISE

DESCRIPTION DU SERVICE

Alpha CCO est une solution intégrée, simple et à valeur ajoutée pour instaurer, automatiser et optimiser l’infrastructure et les processus de conformité des entreprises.

Notre logiciel permet de répondre à des exigences réglementaires en conformité et de contribuer à une saine gouvernance d’entreprise.

TROIS ÉTAPES SIMPLES POUR QUE VOTRE ENTREPRISE SOIT EN MESURE D’EXPLOITER LA SOLUTION INTÉGRÉE ALPHA CCO :

1.

Créez votre compte d’entreprise

2.

Créez les profils pour vos usagers en ligne ou à partir d’un fichier excel

3.

Activez les registres standards proposés comme base de départ ou créez facilement vos registres personnalisés.

POURQUOI NOUS ?

LE RISQUE RÉPUTATIONNEL DE LA NON-CONFORMITÉ PEUT METTRE EN JEU :

VOTRE CAPACITÉ DE FINANCEMENT

VOTRE RELATION CLIENT

VOTRE IMAGE CORPORATIVE

L’OBTENTION ET LE RENOUVELLEMENT DE: PERMIS, LICENCES, ACCRÉDITATIONS

QUI PEUT-ÊTRE AFFECTÉ ?

Tout l’écosystème des entreprises : sous-traitants, banques, investisseurs, actionnaires, clients, employés, bref toutes les parties-prenantes liées à votre entreprise.

POURQUOI ?

Dans un contexte de constante évolution de l’environnement réglementaire et des exigences de conformité, les entreprises doivent constamment s’adapter et acquérir davantage de ressources humaines, financières et technologiques pour faire face à cette nouvelle réalité. Il est donc important d’instaurer et maintenir une culture de conformité.

POURQUOI LES ENTREPRISES DOIVENT-ELLES INVESTIR DANS DES OUTILS DE CONFORMITÉ À VALEUR AJOUTÉE ?

– Augmenter l’efficacité de leur programme de conformité
– Réduire proportionnellement les risques
– Traçabilité de l’information
– Avantage concurrentiel

Alpha CCO permet rapidement aux leaders des entreprises de disposer d’un outil pour les aider à gérer les risques. Cette solution intégrée est conçue pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises de tous les secteurs d’activité, privées ou publiques, de toutes les tailles tout en étant soucieuses d’une gouvernance saine, efficace et adéquate

Concrètement, Alpha CCO est une plateforme permettant aux entreprises d’automatiser les tâches de « collecte » d’informations, offrant aussi la possibilité de réduire les coûts de cette activité et de réallouer les ressources à des fonctions à valeur ajoutée.

ALPHA CCO
POUR TOUTES
LES ENTREPRISES

RESPONSABLES DE LA CONFORMITÉ

Grâce à Alpha CCO, vous n’aurez plus ces maux de tête à faire le suivi de l’information manquante, par courriel, par téléphone ou par de multiples réunions. Le but est de vous consacrer à l’analyse des données, là où vous avez une réelle « plus-value ». Mieux encore, vous serez facilement en mesure de « démontrer » toute la conformité effectuée en conservant des pistes d’audit fiables dans un environnement sécurisé, ayant accès à la version la plus récente, et, le tout à peu de frais !

COLLABORATEURS

Que vos collaborateurs soient internes ou externes à votre entreprise, ils n’auront plus à se demander ce qu’ils doivent déclarer et à quel moment.

Par sa vision formatrice, Alpha CCO augmentera le niveau de connaissances de la conformité de ces derniers tout en vous permettant une prise de contrôle accrue en gestion des risques. Chaque collaborateur pourra établir des déclarations plus exhaustives.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS